Hallitus

Jorma Karjalainen, puheenjohtaja 040 744 6401 jorma.karjalainen@pp6.inet.fi

Kari Yrjänäinen, sihteeri 0400 154 532 kari.yrjanainen@pp1.inet.fi

Helena Oranen, taloudenhoitaja 040 532 3104 helena.oranen@gmail.com

Pertti Miettinen, varapuheenjohtaja 040 533 2106 pertti.miettinen56@gmail.com

Anne Katainen 040 533 2120 anne.katainen@gmail.com

Tarja Kurri 050 374 6259 tarja.kurri@gmail.com

Pekka Loponen 0400 291 477 loponenpej@gmail.com

Henna Oranen 050 544 4762 horanen10@gmail.com

Jukka Kilpeläinen 040 301 2201 jupeki@gmail.com

Päivi Tepponen, tiedottaja 050 597 8838 paivi.tepponen@gmail.com